Practice Dates for October 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 1
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 102
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 79
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 45
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 141
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 64
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 115
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 143
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 116
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 56
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 73
Practice Sessions on October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Alex Vaughn
4wd Mod Buggy (6000217)
5:41:30pm CDT 17
6:18
Fast: 17.660
Avg: 22.257
Practice Stats for October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 17
Total Track Time 6 minutes, 18 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 5:41:30pm CDT
Last Session: 5:41:30pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 17.660 (Alex Vaughn)
4wd Mod Buggy
4wd Mod Buggy 17.660 (Alex Vaughn)
close X